poplabytes.blogg.se

Sims 3 cc finds
Sims 3 cc finds












  1. SIMS 3 CC FINDS SKIN
  2. SIMS 3 CC FINDS FULL

SIMS 3 CC FINDS FULL

You might be able to combine both the full and sparse accessories together if you’re desperate for even more coverage, but I didn’t test this possibility out so much and it probably wouldn’t give you the result you think you’d get. It can also be used to augment styles where a shaved head is a thing, but you may feel there should be a bit more thickness. Sparse is more for hairstyles that have an okay style, but it may look a little funny when you get deeper past the hairline: too little hair where there probably should be at least some. Sims 3 CC Finds Sims 3 Custom Content finds and reblogs, plus occasional images from my eternal work-in-progress, Sims of Ice and Fire, in which I build sims and buildings derived from A Song of Ice and Fire by George R. The original made Sims look like they were wearing satin all the time. I was working on one that would extend just slightly past this line to meet scalp makeup better, but I kind of gave up on it. A simple edit of the basegame fitted tank top: I edited the textures to make the creases less harsh, and the specular less bright/reflective.

SIMS 3 CC FINDS SKIN

Two flavors:įull is right up to nearly the edge of the scalp and is more for full, lengthy hair that just has a weird scalp thing going on - weird streaks of skin everywhere that one always finds obnoxious. I made a version for kids: a little accessory to hide the weird patches of bald head EA was fond of, or to make shaved styles more full. Update: I forgot to mention that I clicked on the download link in the archived post and then when the wayback machine says that the link is still good, I copied that link and pasted it into a new tab. I'm Simplicity, a sims 3 Youtuber and this is where I put my gameplay photos and character pages. Cori Sims 3 cc finds Corina 32 Argentina Comparto el contenido personalizado que me gustaría agregar a mi jego Huge fan of sims 3 Inicio Ask me anything Archivo Navigation Hello. Ashuriphoenix: Scalp Accessory (For Toddlers/Children)














Sims 3 cc finds